Hardware Bathroom Kitchen Lighting Ceiling Fans Door Hardware Cabinet Hardware Commercial Door Hardware
Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
56 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 9, 2013
Excellent product and great service....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jun 26, 2015
These are too expensive for my taste. These are double the price I have seen in Merced, California. I will not be buying any of these.

Disadvantages: Price is double what I have seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Great Faucet and price!

Advantages: Low price high quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2016
Great price, service and delivery. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2016
This is the only way to go for a pocket door. This unit looks great and is durable and easy to use compared to the typical pocket door hardware. This costs much more but you will see the difference in ease of operation and quality

Advantages: Durable and easy to use

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
Quick and accurate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
Levers were very good quality and easy to work with. Had 36 fire-doors to install these on and the owner was very pleased with the price and quality when we were done. Make sure to follow directions on centering the levers for the door thickness, very easy to do just my guys missed that step the first door and had to take off and redo it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mar 11, 2015
We replaced every knob in our house with these (combined with the coordinating lock sets)! The satin nickel finish is smooth and true to color. These were super easy to install and are nice and sturdy. Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2015
We replaced every knob in our house with these (combined with the coordinating passage sets)! The satin nickel finish is smooth and true to color. These were super easy to install and are nice and sturdy. Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 27, 2015
I have installed pocket doors and hardware for 27 years. Never have I worked with a product like this. From the door cut out through to installation and operation, this product is second to none. The magnetic latch is ingenious

Advantages: Magnetic latch
simple cut-out and install
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2016
Easy to install and very durable. Glad I purchased them for our home.

Advantages: Met Expectations, Easy to Install/Use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2016
Fit right in as a drop in replacement for a 30 year old one that had finally worn out

Advantages: Fit exactly as old one that was hard to find. Also included ability to adjust "slop" in latch

Disadvantages: Buzz is not quite as loud as previous one, but depending on your situation that might not be a disadvantage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2016
WE ordered the Vineyard cabinet knob and pulls for our recently remodeled family room built in shelves and cabinets, as well as for our hallway cabinets. Their beautiful, solid, and visually give the appearance of antique, complimenting the cabinet designs perfectly. I also felt the prices were quite competitive after looking at several vendors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
We really loved these pulls. They are true to the photo, and were a great value for the price. We were pleasantly surprised at how heavy and durable they were. Would buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Beautiful cabinet and a snap to install.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 18, 2016
Excellant price,quality,and service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Excellant price,quality,and service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Wouldn't recommend if you're buying these window locks to actually keep out intruders. these things can be broken easily.

Advantages: They look good.

Disadvantages: They didn't fit exactly as replacements for my old window locks. had to customize them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Knobs are beautiful. Price was good. Delivery was prompt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Very well satisfied

Advantages: Flushes complete.

Disadvantages: A little heavy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2016
I love them on the cabinets.They dressed
them up,, very elegant.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2016
Quality hardware, delivered quickly.
I had spent 2 days driving around to hardware stores and big box stores looking for this item. Found it in 2 minutes on your site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2016
Overall was very happy with the product.

Advantages: Exactly what I wanted. Was hard to find anywhere else.

Disadvantages: Seemed to take a long time from date of order. Was slow
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2016
The lock and deadbolt were as advertised, shipped and received in a timely manner. Top marks all around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)